Non classifié(e)

INCENTIVE: TAILOR MADE TOURS & GASTRONOMIC EXPERIENCES

By February 10, 2018 No Comments

Description


Fin janvier, nous avons reçu une demande de l’entreprise Renault qui nous a demandé d’organiser une journée de team building pour leur comité de direction qui organisait leur conférence à Barcelone. L’expérience avait pour objectif de se relaxer après les sessions de travail et devaient permettre de découvrir la culture locale, la gastronomie et le football puisque la majorité des participants étaient fans de ce sport et voulaient visiter le musée du FC Barcelona.

Pour répondre à leur demande, nous avons proposé une visite VIP du Camp Nou, le stade du Football Club Barcelona avec le meilleur guide francophone disponible à Barcelone, un plaisir pour ces passionnés de football d’écouter les anecdotes que seulement peu connaissent sur l’équipe et les joueurs et un privilège de pouvoir boire une coupe de champagne sur le banc ou sont assis les joueurs et de prendre une photo de groupe.

Une fois la visite du matin achevée, nous avons accompagnés le groupe déjeuner dans un restaurant typique du centre ville de Barcelone spécialisé dans la dégustation de tapas gourmet avec des produits frais du marché de la Boqueria. Aprés cette délicieuse expérience gastronomique, le groupe a eu l’opportunité de connaitre l’oeuvre de Gaudi avec la visite de la Sagrada Familia accompagné d’un autre guide spécialiste sur ce thème. Après une pause à l’hôtel, le groupe a pris le bus vers un restaurant situé en haut de la tour du téléphérique qui domine le quartier de la Barceloneta d’ou ils ont pu apprécié les vues panoramique sur toute la ville et un diner gastronomique qui a ravit toutes les papilles. La journée et les expériences d’équipe organisé pour le groupe les a pleinement satisfait.

Key Facts


  • Corporate event
  • Incentive: Full day team experience
  • Theme: Football, Culture & Gastronomy
  • Place: Barcelona: Camp Nou, Sagrada Familia, Gothic area
  • 18pax

conferenceEventsIncentive

INCENTIVE: TAILOR MADE TOURS & GASTRONOMIC EXPERIENCES

By February 10, 2018 No Comments

Description


End of January, we received a request from Renault that asked us to organize a full day team building experience for the member of their board of direction who were organiszing a conference in Barcelona. The aim of the incentive experience was to relax after the working sessions and to discover gastronomy and the local culture including football as most of the participants were fans of the sport and wanted to visit the FC Barcelona museum.

To meet their demand, we organised in the morning a VIP visit of the Camp Nou the stadium of the Football Club Barcelona with the best French speaking guide available in Barcelona, ​​it was a pleasure for these football fans to listen to the anecdotes that only few know about the team and players, they could also enjoy a glass of champagne on the bench where players sit and take a group photo.

Once the visit over, we accompanied the group to lunch in a typical restaurant in Barcelona city centre specializing in offering gourmet tapas with fresh products from the Boqueria market. After this delicious gastronomic experience, the group had the opportunity to discover the work and legacy of Gaudi including a visit of the Sagrada Familia accompanied by another specialist trusted guide. After a break at the hotel, the group took the bus to a restaurant located at the top of the cable car tower that dominates Barceloneta beach, from where they enjoyed the panoramic views on the beach and of the whole city enjoying a gourmet dinner which has delighted all participants. The day and the team experiences finished in the hotel and the group was fully satisfied with their corporate event in Barcelona.

Key Facts


  • Corporate event
  • Incentive: Full day team experience
  • Theme: Football, Culture & Gastronomy
  • Place: Barcelona: Camp Nou, Sagrada Familia, Gothic area
  • 18pax

OR CALL DIRECT
Teléfono: +34 932 194 152

© Amfivia 2018
All Rights Reserved