The Experience


Et l’été continue! Le 30 août, 42 fantastiques participants norvégiens super motivés ont parcouru les rues de Barcelone pour découvrir les secrets les mieux gardés de notre belle vieille ville grâce à notre App Tech Hunters d’Amfivia.

Cette expérience de team building, une de nos activités les plus demandées pendant la saison estivale, a guidé les 7 équipes à travers les rues étroites du centre ville, leur a permis de découvrir les trésors cachés de l’architecture et des recoins peu visités mais de grand intérêt. Le temps ensoleillé a accompagné le groupe de norvégiens toute l’après midi – et les bières fraîches n’ont pas manqué non plus pour calmer la soif de nos joueurs impliqués. Ils ont dansé, ont relevé tous les défis créatifs avec passion et se sont amusés à échanger avec le Big Brother d’Amfivia: un membre de l’équipe Amfivia qui interagit en temps réel avec les participants pendant le rallye pour les animer à travers le chat et les évaluer en temps réel.

L’expérience a favorisé de la cohésion entre les membres de l’équipe, qui ont vécu une expérience différente entre collègue dans un contexte différent de leur routine. L’application d’Amfivia, le beau temps et la vue imprenable sur la ville ont contribué à rendre cette expérience en un moment de cohésion. Bon travail, Mennesker!

 



		

Key Facts


  • Incentive
  • Teambuilding: Tech Hunters
  • Theme: Half day activity
  • Place: Barcelona city center
  • 42 pax

City RallyIncentiveOutdoor ActivityTeambuilding

DISCOVERING BARCELONA IN AN INTERACTIVE WAY

By September 3, 2018 No Comments

The Experience


And the summer goes on! 42 motivated and fantastic participants from Norway took the streets of Barcelona on 30th August to discover with Amfivia’s App Tech Hunters the best kept secrets of our beautiful old town.

This team building experience, one of our best hits of the summer season, guided the 7 teams along narrow old streets, hidden treasures of the ancient architecture and unconventional corners. The good sunny weather was the perfect complement for this Norwegian group -as well as some fresh beers to calm the thirst of our involved players. They danced, accepted every creative challenge with passion and had fun interacting with Amfivia’s Big Brother, always the favourite player: one Amfivia team member experiences live the whole game and interacts real time with participants to pose challenges, help them with any issue or simply cheer the mood.

The experience fostered new levels of cohesion between team members, who experienced and spent the morning with their colleagues in a very different way than they usually do. Amfivia’s App, the great weather and the amazing views of the city only helped to make this process smoother. Good job, Mennesker!




		

Key Facts


  • Incentive
  • Teambuilding: Tech Hunters
  • Theme: Half day activity
  • Place: Barcelona city center
  • 42 pax

OR CALL DIRECT
Teléfono: +34 932 194 152

© Amfivia 2018
All Rights Reserved